Latest Products http://www.juteburlapbags.com Latest Products Fri, 14 Aug 2020 02:33:27 +0530 en-us http://www.juteburlapbags.com Jute Ribbon http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-ribbon.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-ribbon.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jute Ribbon in West Bengal, India. We are backed by a team of professionals having years of experience and in-depth knowledge in their designing. Jute Gift Bags http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-gift-bags.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-gift-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in West Bengal, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jute Gift Bags all over the nation. Easy to carry, sturdy grip, awesome quality and lightweight are the specialties of our Jute Gift Bags. Jute Hand Bags http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-hand-bags.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-hand-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jute Hand Bags in West Bengal, India. Having unique and attractive look, our Jute Hand Bags are available with us in different colors combination and styles. Burlap Fabric http://www.juteburlapbags.com/burlap-fabric.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/burlap-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Burlap Fabric from West Bengal, India. Burlap being the finer quality of jute fabric, it is extensively demanded by the buyers. Our Burlap Fabric is versatile in nature and environment friendly. Jute Carpet Backing Cloth http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-carpet-backing-cloth.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-carpet-backing-cloth.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for acquiring superior quality Jute Carpet Backing Cloth! We are a recognized Supplier & Exporter of Jute Carpet Backing Cloth in West Bengal, India. We make use of premium Jute for tufted or woven carpets. Jute Sacking Cloth http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-sacking-cloth.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-sacking-cloth.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as Supplier & Exporter of Jute Sacking Cloth in West Bengal, India. The Jute Sacking Cloth, provided by us, is designed using high quality jute fabrics spun from high quality jute. Two Bottle Jute Wine Bags http://www.juteburlapbags.com/two-bottle-jute-wine-bags.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/two-bottle-jute-wine-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Two Bottle Jute Wine Bags are fabricated making use of half jute and half clear plastic which makes it unique and durable. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Two Bottle Jute Wine Bags in West Bengal, India. Six Bottle Jute Wine Bags http://www.juteburlapbags.com/six-bottle-jute-wine-bags.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/six-bottle-jute-wine-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We, as Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter, are committed to make available preeminent quality Six Bottle Jute Wine Bags from West Bengal, India. Crafted with sturdy handles, these are offered in mat designs with many natural and soothing colors. Jute Geotextiles http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-geotextiles.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-geotextiles.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Supplier & Exporter of Jute Geotextiles from West Bengal, India. With the due help of our professionals, we are capable in making available top quality Geotextiles having enduring strength. Jute Scrim Cloth http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-scrim-cloth.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-scrim-cloth.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Jute Scrim Cloth that we deal in is easy to wash, shrink resistant, having high tear strength and breathable property. We are a well-known Supplier & Exporter of Jute Scrim Cloth in West Bengal, India. Jute Hessian Bags http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-hessian-bags.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-hessian-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jute Hessian Bags in West Bengal, India. With the help of our team of adroit professionals, we are capable in making available superior quality Jute Hessian Bags to all our valuable buyers. Jute Twill Bags http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-twill-bags.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-twill-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for Jute Twill Bags, contact us! The Jute Twill Bags, offered by us, are woven wholly from jute fabrics. We are Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jute Twill Bages. As a result of which they are quality approved. Fine finishing, superb quality and reasonable prices are the chief features of our Twill Bags. Jute Gunny Bags http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-gunny-bags.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-gunny-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jute Gunny Bags in West Bengal, India. Ours is meticulously woven Gunny Bags that are generally used to store grains that are consumed by wholesalers or general stores. Jute Spun Yarn http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-spun-yarn.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-spun-yarn.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in West Bengal, India, we are actively functioning as Supplier & Exporter of Jute Spun Yarn all over the country. It is accurately spun and prepared under the stringent supervision of experts. Jute Webbing http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-webbing.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-webbing.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining top of the line quality Jute Webbing! We are a credible Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jute Webbing from West Bengal, India. We make the Webbing available in ample of specifications and standard shades. Jute Shopping Bag http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-shopping-bag.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-shopping-bag.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is all about quality and so we never sacrifice with it! We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jute Shopping Bag in West Bengal, India. The Jute Shopping Bag that we deal in is widely acknowledged for its incomparable quality, light weight, attractive designs and varied size options. Jute Hessian Cloth http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-hessian-cloth.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-hessian-cloth.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier & Exporter of Jute Hessian Cloth in West Bengal, India. The Jute Hessian Cloth that we make available is made up of clothes is coarsely woven fabrics and is made using natural jute fibers, which are treated with vegetable oil. Jute Bags http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-bags.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-bags.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Jute Bags that is inclusive of Jute Hand Bags, Six Bottle Jute Wine Bags, Jute Twill Bags, Jute Shopping Bag and many others. Jute Cloth http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-cloth.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-cloth.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an eclectic range of Jute Cloth that comprises of Jute Carpet Backing Cloth, Jute Sacking Cloth, Jute Scrim Cloth and Jute Hessian Cloth. We are Supplier & Exporter of Jute Cloth. All of them are designed using ultra-modern machines and latest techniques and in compliance with the international quality standards. Jute Tape http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-tape.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-tape.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Jute Tape in West Bengal, India. The Tape is offered by us in different widths, various patterns like vertical stripes, self-prints, single-strips, multi-strips and many more. Jute Sacks http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-sacks.htm http://www.juteburlapbags.com/jute-sacks.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in making available top grade Jute Sacks that come with enduring strength. We are Supplier & Exporter of Jute Sacks. They are widely used for packing agro products, cement, sands, sugar and other bulky items.